Buyers Guide
ERP Systems

acadon AG

acadon AG is a specialist for industry-oriented software solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV. acadon is one of Microsoft's top European partners.

With over 30 years' experience and more than 1,000 successful IT projects under its belt, acadon AG provides growth-oriented medium-sized companies with specially tailored solution concepts based on the Microsoft system platform to optimise their business processes. Numerous well-known companies in the chemical industry are already using acadon's software solutions.

Over 100 highly qualified employees at six locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland are committed to analysing business processes, supporting customers in all matters and adapting the software to suit specific needs.

The acadon solution for the chemical industry
The acadon solution for the chemical industry is a powerful and fully integrated company software for medium-sized and large-scale enterprises with multiple locations and an international outlook. This solution simplifies and standardises business processes, creates transparency throughout the entire company and provides a sound basis for decision-making.

Chemical companies spend a great deal of time on administrative tasks. The reliability of information and data is also vital. The acadon solution for the chemical industry minimises administrative tasks and any associated errors. As a result, it makes the work of chemical companies significantly easier. The solution is also extremely flexible, which is particularly evident during installation and when adapting to suit the customer's specific requirements. 

Contact

acadon AG
Königsberger Straße 115
47809 Krefeld, NRW
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)2151 9696 100

Profile

Foundation

1981

Staff

51-100

Associations

VCH

Offices


Merowingerstraße 37-41
50374 Erftstadt
Phone: +49 (0) 22 35 / 68 63-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 22 35 / 68 63-500

Spatzenstieg1a
38118 Braunschweig
Phone: +49 (0) 5 31 / 886 17 59-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5 31 / 886 17 59-1329

.
acadon (Schweiz) GmbH
Baarerstraße 79
CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0) 41 / 710 63 41
Telefax: +41 (0) 41 / 710 63 42
acadon (Österreich) GmbH
Am Europlatz 2
AT-1120 Wien
Austria
Phone: +43 (0) 1 / 71 72 8-156
Telefax: +43 (0) 1 / 71 72 8-110

Register now!

The latest information directly via newsletter.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.

Buyers Guide
ERP-Systeme

acadon AG

acadon ist Spezialist für branchenorientierte Softwarelösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV und gehört zu den europäischen Top-Partnern von Microsoft.

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung und mehr als 1.000 erfolgreich realisierten IT-Projekten bietet die acadon AG wachstumsorientierten, mittelständischen Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte Lösungskonzepte auf Basis der Microsoft-Systemplattform zur Optimierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Zahlreiche namhafte Unternehmen der Chemiebranche setzen bereits Softwarelösungen von acadon ein.

Über 100 hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter an 6 Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz engagieren sich, Geschäftsprozesse zu analysieren, den Kunden in allen Belangen zu unterstützen und die Software auf individuelle Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

Die acadon-Branchenlösung Chemie
Die acadon-Branchenlösung Chemie ist eine leistungsfähige, vollständig integrierte Unternehmenssoftware für den Mittelstand sowie Unternehmen mit mehreren Standorten und mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Sie vereinfacht und standardisiert Geschäftsabläufe, schafft Transparenz über das gesamte Unternehmen und stellt eine fundierte Informationsbasis für Entscheidungen zur Verfügung.

Verwaltungsaufwände nehmen bei Chemieunternehmen viel Zeit in Anspruch. Die Zuverlässigkeit von Angaben und Daten ist ebenfalls von hoher Bedeutung. Mit der acadon-Branchenlösung Chemie werden die Verwaltungsaufwände und eventuelle Fehler minimiert. Sie erleichtert so die Arbeit von Unternehmen in der Chemiebranche erheblich. Die Lösung ist zudem hochflexibel, was sich besonders bei der Einrichtung und der Anpassung an die individuellen Kundenanforderungen bemerkbar macht.

Referenzen
Biomontan
CC-Dr. Schutz
CSC Jäcklechemie
Merial

 

Kontaktieren

acadon AG
Königsberger Straße 115
47809 Krefeld, NRW
Germany
Telefon: +49 (0)2151 9696 100

Profil

Gründungsjahr

1981

Mitarbeiter

51-100

Verbände

VCH

Niederlassungen


Merowingerstraße 37-41
50374 Erftstadt
Telefon: +49 (0) 22 35 / 68 63-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 22 35 / 68 63-500

Spatzenstieg1a
38118 Braunschweig
Telefon: +49 (0) 5 31 / 886 17 59-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 5 31 / 886 17 59-1329

.
acadon (Schweiz) GmbH
Baarerstraße 79
CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland
Telefon: +41 (0) 41 / 710 63 41
Telefax: +41 (0) 41 / 710 63 42
acadon (Österreich) GmbH
Am Europlatz 2
AT-1120 Wien
Austria
Telefon: +43 (0) 1 / 71 72 8-156
Telefax: +43 (0) 1 / 71 72 8-110

Jetzt registrieren!

Die neusten Informationen direkt per Newsletter.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.